Life flower mandala necklace and silver chakra colors


Necklace with silver flower mandala pendant with crystal stones in the colors of the chakras

The flower of life is an ancient geometric form with many meanings and layers. Mostly, it expands our perception of reality.
In tapping into its deep meanings, it guides us inward to learn our unique tools for realizing and creating a desirable reality in our lives, out of acceptance and responsiveness to our natural flow in life.

PictureThe geometric shape of the flower of life has been discovered all over the world in temples, synagogues, mosques and churches, cemeteries and powerful sites. When studied, it is discovered that in some cases and places (as in the Osiris Temple in Abydos, Egypt) it was created with perfect precision and using advanced technological means, which do not correspond to the knowledge and abilities of the ancient periods (in accordance with what we know in archaeological and scientific literature).

A chakra is a nickname for a wheel in the Indian language, hence the name of the energy centers that look like wheels.
The chakras that absorb energy from the refined bodies and surround the physical body.
There are 7 main chakras in the body, and they are located parallel from the back to the face.
Each is characterized by its energetic structure. In the way the rotary flow of energy, and in the color of energy.

The chakras act as mediators between three systems : physically, emotionally, and spiritually, the chakras connect the physical body to the spiritual body and transfer energy to the physical body, and from the physical body to the cosmos back.

The chakras look spirally visible and draw energy from the universe in different quantities and intensities for different purposes.

Since each chakra is in a different location in our body, it affects the functioning of the organs
In the same area, it also affects the emotional and mental layers associated with that area.

Each chakra has a name attributed to it according to its role, character and location.

The first chakra is called the root chakra

A second chakra is called the sex chakra

A third chakra is called the solar plexus chakra

A fourth chakra is called the heart chakra

A fifth chakra is called the throat chakra

A sixth chakra is called the third eye chakra

A seventh chakra is called the Crown Chakra

Materials: Rhodium silver-plated brass chain

Silver-plated metal casting pendant and Swarovski crystal stones
Pendant diameter 4 cm

Chain length 80 cm + 5 cm extension



להוספת כרטיס ברכה בעלות 10 ש"ח לחצו כאן